Album Art:


General Metadata:

  • Release Date: 2018-12-27
  • Album Artist: Diana Susanti
  • Main Genre: R&B, Ambient Music, EDM, Spiritique
  • Original Album: SAMi (2018) by Sami Yusuf
  • Studio: DIANA Studios
  • Record Label: ANDA Entertainments Records


  1. Shadowless
  2. Wanderer
  3. 8 (Infinity)
  4. Call My Name
  5. Crazy
  6. Grounded

Listen this on:

Album Description:

With the high mindfulness lyrics, this EP gave the different from other albums ever. Diana Susanti brought it with a new style of her personality. Based on Diana Susanti’s statement, this album is related to her love life, with the hard and ease from it. Discovered after making a high mindfulness, she realized that her love journey made a high spiritual journey.

Album Samples

Watch the Videos

Diana Susanti exclusively signed to Anaste Records.

All Diana’s songs are provided to the world and representated by BelieveAD and SonoSuite

Auto-generated by BelieveAD

Diana Susanti