New Life

Album Art:

General Metadata:

  • Release date: 2021-05-28
  • Album artist: Diana Susanti
  • Main Genre: Acoustic, Classical, Classiceastique
  • Studios: DIANA Studios, Classiceastique Hall
  • Record label: ANDA Entertainments Records


  1. Beginning
  2. New Ages of Spirit
  3. Morning Vibes
  4. New Life
  5. Thinking in Loneliness
  6. Sometimes Fell
  7. End of All

Listen this on:

Album Description:

Composed and arranged by Diana Susanti itself, “New Life” album is a new highly anticipated fifth album from Diana Susanti. Featured 7 tracks, that each tracks contain meaningful teaches that Diana felt during her musical journey. Each piece of album brought gently with gentle melodies, from Piano, Violin, and vocal choirs. In this album Diana try to make something different from any genre that she’d ever learnt, combining classical and modern music.

Album Samples

Watch the Videos

Diana Susanti exclusively signed to Anaste Records.

All Diana’s songs are provided to the world and representated by BelieveAD and SonoSuite

Auto-generated by BelieveAD

Diana Susanti