Susanti Lounge (Live – EP)

Album Art:

General Metadata:

  • Release date: 2023-01-02
  • Album artist: Diana Susanti
  • Main Genre: Classiceastique, Live Acoustic
  • Studios: DIANA Studios, Anaste Kerala
  • Record label: Anaste Records


  1. Humko Humise Chura Lo (Live)
  2. Bila Waktu T’lah Berakhir (Live)
  3. Deen Assalaam (Live)
  4. Hymne Guru (Live)
  5. Kuch Kuch Hota Hai (Live)
  6. Koi Mil Gaya (Live)

Listen this on:

Album Description:

Timikanese Musician, Diana Susanti, brought back a couples of timeless arrangements of Love Music Pieces. Entitled “Susanti Lounge”, the arrangements were written by her as the request from her Ibu. Performed and recorded on Anaste’s new Studios, Anaste Thalassery Studios in Kerala, India, while her honor journey across Asia, she made this for her gift and prayers towards the world, especially dedicated to her Ibu. Featured some of notable music, she picked them as the language of her Love, also the special “Deen Assalaam” which released along with Ayisha’s chants version. The release of Susanti Lounge said by Diana as her real intention and tears also hopes towards the Aching World. She said it were presented by heart with Love to the World.

Watch the Videos

Diana Susanti exclusively signed to Anaste Records.

All Diana’s songs are provided to the world and represented by Anaste Corporation and The-Source

Auto-generated by RootEast Ltd.

Diana Susanti